Home All Groups Group Topic Archive Search About
Author
7 Mar 2005 8:07 PM
Aigail
If you like high-tech gadgets and things, then check out
http://www.power2source.com/index.php?ref_id=18029 .  You can get a really
great gift like mine, a iBook for just $40!  Really.  Just click the link
for more info.

Author
7 Mar 2005 10:04 PM
kony
On Mon, 07 Mar 2005 15:07:16 -0500, "Aigail"
<aig***@hotmail.com> wrote:

>If you like high-tech gadgets and things, then check out
>http://www.power2source.com/index.php?ref_id=18029 .  You can get a really
>great gift like mine, a iBook for just $40!  Really.  Just click the link
>for more info.

Normally I would snip out the referral ID, but I encourage
anyone that uses it to fill in wildly/obviously false
information then contact power2source telling them about how
#18029 appears to be pulling a fast one... at which point
they should invalidate the account.
Author
8 Mar 2005 5:24 PM
Grinder
kony wrote:
Show quoteHide quote
> On Mon, 07 Mar 2005 15:07:16 -0500, "Aigail"
> <aig***@hotmail.com> wrote:
>
>
>>If you like high-tech gadgets and things, then check out
>>http://www.power2source.com/index.php?ref_id=18029 .  You can get a really
>>great gift like mine, a iBook for just $40!  Really.  Just click the link
>>for more info.
>
>
> Normally I would snip out the referral ID, but I encourage
> anyone that uses it to fill in wildly/obviously false
> information then contact power2source telling them about how
> #18029 appears to be pulling a fast one... at which point
> they should invalidate the account.

This warning appears on the linked page:

> If you are caught spamming by email or newsgroup
> spam messages, your account WILL be immediately
> PERMANENTLY suspended and no refund issued.

That ought to do it.